Patients & Visitors

Patient Testimonials

Suganya

23 Jan 2019 Entire process from the first consultation to the recent post-surgery reviews was so smooth and good. I'll happily give a 5 star rating to the hospital and the facilities here. Do keep up the good work! Thanks a zillion!!

Treated at MIOT Hospital for dislocated right shoulder with greater tuberosity fracture. `was in terrific pain and wondered if I could use my hand again ever. Thanks to Dr. Ramachidambarm and his team, surgery was performed successfully and `am recovering well. Entire process from the first consultation to the recent post-surgery reviews was so smooth and good. Lab facilities, reporting, nursing staff, room during post-operative period, duty doctors, physiotherapist, nursing staff and their care were exemplary. I’ll happily give a 5 star rating to the hospital and the facilities here. Do keep up the good work! Thanks a zillion!!

Regards,

Suganya

Maruthay Munusamy

Malaysia 21 Jan 2019 We are very happy with Doctors, Nurses and and Management Staff. The services are excellent and we wish to become your representative in our country promoting MIOT in order more patients from our country get the benefits.

Regards,

Maruthay Munusamy

Malaysia

Marie Luce Laura Marie

Seychelles 21 Jan 2019 My experience was excellent. The nurses were great. Very caring and loving towards me. The doctors were great too. Excellent job they did. I am very satisfied. The hospital is clean and top class standard.

Regards,

Marie Luce Laura Marie

Seychelles

K Perumal

21 Jan 2019 I got my second life only because of MIOT

Regards,

K Perumal

Santino Akot Abiem Aken

South Sudan 19 Jan 2019 The hospital management, the doctors, nurses and all the people at the hospital who were involved in my treatment has done a tremendous job and I really applaud their professionalism and dedication.

I want to thank you all for the way you have carried out my treatment procedures. I would highly appreciate if your management can consider opening MIOT Hospital in South Sudan. By the way, the hospital is clean and I am pleased with the overall treatment. I will help the hospital get customers in South Sudan.

Regards,

Santino Akot Abiem Aken

South Sudan

Indra Wati Chand

Fiji 19 Jan 2019 A very big thank you to everyone and the Director for the empire to serve humanity with compassion lots of love to everyone, cheers...

I wish to take this opportunity to thank the entire MIOT International team/staff for the dedication and commitment they have while serving patients and to create homely ambiance and patience with which they perform their duty ; to support staff including laundry; food section; cleaners; they all did great job in spite of not understanding the language sometimes.

Regards,

Indra Wati Chand

Fiji

Suraj Lal Jaiswal

19 Jan 2019 Thanking you, the society of human needs MIOT for taking such a wonderful care of the patient.

I would again like to thank to the team MIOT for taking excellent care of my father’s health and guidance and special thanks to support staff and insurance desk for all prompt reply of my queries in the course of hospitalisation and discharge process.

All the good wishes to the team of MIOT.

Regards,

Suraj Lal Jaiswal

Winnie Philomena Maria Dewea

Seychelles 07 Jan 2019 In general it’s great. The nurses were very friendly. Everything was going smoothly, we had a great treatment in the hospital. Surely we will recommend to others to choose MIOT Hospitals for their treatment.

Regards,

Winnie Philomena Maria Dewea

Seychelles