Patients & Visitors

Patient Testimonials

Deva Dhason M

25 Jan 2019 I am great full to the hospital system, management medical and nursing service.

I came for a routine check-up and PET- scan. But a clot in the pulmonary vein was located and admitted in CICU on emergency basis, thus saved my life.. I comment the miot medical services in highest terms

Regards,

Deva Dhason M

Ravendra Prakash

Fiji 25 Jan 2019 I would like to thank Dr Barry and his team for giving me the right advice to doing the MRI before going for knee replacement and Dr. Dhillon and his team for doing my surgery successfully.

Also would like to thank the nursing staff who has provided the service to me during my stay in the hospital. Also all the team of MIOT who have helped me in my stay here. I would like to thank the MD for his regular rounds and visiting me during my stay.

Regards,

Ravendra Prakash

Fiji

Terokoraoi Litia Lanyon

Fiji 24 Jan 2019 Hi! Really loved the hospitality, care and love shown to me whilst admitted here. Superb job done by EVERYONE towards my care and well being.

Regards,

Terokoraoi Litia Lanyon

Fiji

Suganya

23 Jan 2019 Entire process from the first consultation to the recent post-surgery reviews was so smooth and good. I'll happily give a 5 star rating to the hospital and the facilities here. Do keep up the good work! Thanks a zillion!!

Treated at MIOT Hospital for dislocated right shoulder with greater tuberosity fracture. `was in terrific pain and wondered if I could use my hand again ever. Thanks to Dr. Ramachidambarm and his team, surgery was performed successfully and `am recovering well. Entire process from the first consultation to the recent post-surgery reviews was so smooth and good. Lab facilities, reporting, nursing staff, room during post-operative period, duty doctors, physiotherapist, nursing staff and their care were exemplary. I’ll happily give a 5 star rating to the hospital and the facilities here. Do keep up the good work! Thanks a zillion!!

Regards,

Suganya

Maruthay Munusamy

Malaysia 21 Jan 2019 We are very happy with Doctors, Nurses and and Management Staff. The services are excellent and we wish to become your representative in our country promoting MIOT in order more patients from our country get the benefits.

Regards,

Maruthay Munusamy

Malaysia

Marie Luce Laura Marie

Seychelles 21 Jan 2019 My experience was excellent. The nurses were great. Very caring and loving towards me. The doctors were great too. Excellent job they did. I am very satisfied. The hospital is clean and top class standard.

Regards,

Marie Luce Laura Marie

Seychelles

K Perumal

21 Jan 2019 I got my second life only because of MIOT

Regards,

K Perumal

Santino Akot Abiem Aken

South Sudan 19 Jan 2019 The hospital management, the doctors, nurses and all the people at the hospital who were involved in my treatment has done a tremendous job and I really applaud their professionalism and dedication.

I want to thank you all for the way you have carried out my treatment procedures. I would highly appreciate if your management can consider opening MIOT Hospital in South Sudan. By the way, the hospital is clean and I am pleased with the overall treatment. I will help the hospital get customers in South Sudan.

Regards,

Santino Akot Abiem Aken

South Sudan