telemedicine-float-icon

Patients & Visitors

Patient Testimonials

Kiran Wati

Fiji 22 Feb 2019 Felt very comfortable. Privacy was always respected. Accommodation of very good standard. Cleaning was really well organised.

Regards,

Kiran Wati

Fiji

Akuila Biraki

Fiji 22 Feb 2019 Excellent services and wonderful, nurses are very polite I rate it as the best hospital experience I have ever had.

Regards,

Akuila Biraki

Fiji

Pat Biamou

12 Feb 2019 I would like to thank you for receiving and caring for my brother.

He was very appreciative of the care and the professionalism of the team at  MIOT Hospital.

Thank you to Dr. Rajan and all the staff members.

 

Sincerely,

Pat Biamou

fiaz

Fiji 02 Feb 2019 Very comfortable, I never missed home because of the care all the staff ,management and particularly Dr. Prithvi gave while staying here for the last 3 weeks.

I must compliment the service which I rate excellent and will have no problem in recommending MIOT Hospitals to any of my future friends and family. We will miss the great hospitality of the hospital. Thanks once again and see you all soon..

Regards,

Ravendra Prakash

Fiji

Deva Dhason M

25 Jan 2019 I am great full to the hospital system, management medical and nursing service.

I came for a routine check-up and PET- scan. But a clot in the pulmonary vein was located and admitted in CICU on emergency basis, thus saved my life.. I comment the miot medical services in highest terms

Regards,

Deva Dhason M

Ravendra Prakash

Fiji 25 Jan 2019 I would like to thank Dr Barry and his team for giving me the right advice to doing the MRI before going for knee replacement and Dr. Dhillon and his team for doing my surgery successfully.

Also would like to thank the nursing staff who has provided the service to me during my stay in the hospital. Also all the team of MIOT who have helped me in my stay here. I would like to thank the MD for his regular rounds and visiting me during my stay.

Regards,

Ravendra Prakash

Fiji

Terokoraoi Litia Lanyon

Fiji 24 Jan 2019 Hi! Really loved the hospitality, care and love shown to me whilst admitted here. Superb job done by EVERYONE towards my care and well being.

Regards,

Terokoraoi Litia Lanyon

Fiji

Suganya

23 Jan 2019 Entire process from the first consultation to the recent post-surgery reviews was so smooth and good. I'll happily give a 5 star rating to the hospital and the facilities here. Do keep up the good work! Thanks a zillion!!

Treated at MIOT Hospital for dislocated right shoulder with greater tuberosity fracture. `was in terrific pain and wondered if I could use my hand again ever. Thanks to Dr. Ramachidambarm and his team, surgery was performed successfully and `am recovering well. Entire process from the first consultation to the recent post-surgery reviews was so smooth and good. Lab facilities, reporting, nursing staff, room during post-operative period, duty doctors, physiotherapist, nursing staff and their care were exemplary. I’ll happily give a 5 star rating to the hospital and the facilities here. Do keep up the good work! Thanks a zillion!!

Regards,

Suganya